CPM Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1932)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CPM Group Limited are set out below:-

Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip (Executive Director, Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr. Li Guangzhong (Executive Director)
Mr. Mak Chi Wah (Executive Director)
Mr. Chong Chi Kwan (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Chua Joo Bin (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Xia Jun (Independent Non-executive Director)
Ms. Meng Jinxia (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:-

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. Chua Joo Bin (Chairman)
	Mr. Xia Jun
	Mr. Chong Chi Kwan
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Xia Jun (Chairman)
	Mr. Chong Chi Kwan
	Mr. Chua Joo Bin
Nomination Committee	Mr. Xia Jun (Chairman)
	Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip
	Mr. Chua Joo Bin

Hong Kong, 1 April 2023